State Education Department Announces 2017 Essential Elements: Schools To Watch


The State Education Department designated five schools as 2017 Essential Elements: Schools to Watch (EE:STW), Commissioner MaryEllen Elia announced today. The designation is awarded to exceptional middle grade schools that meet a rigorous set of criteria and are on a path of continuous improvement.


Source & more detailed information: